Jokes of the racist kind.

While High:

In my never ending quest to be funny. I’ve decided to tell some racist jokes. But, for the sake of good taste, I decided to post them in my own sublime style. Here they are:

Jew|Oven

Black|Chicken

White|Meth

Chinese|Dog Eater

See. I told you so. Good taste.

I love her, but I can’t say anything.

Love is hard on the heart, it enslaves the mind.

It conjures of magical emotions from which we fear

because we will be hurt by those we consider dear.

Let there be no love, there be no life.

It is the physical sensation of being in love

that makes a man kill another man.

Love is a Mother Fucker.

Friday, the movie, is a great movie to watch while high. Specially since Nia Long is in it. God dammit. I love black women.

BLACK WOMEN OF AMERICA WHO ARE NOT FAT OR GROSS. CALL ME.

Good bye!

This entry was posted in While High. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

