Alive.

While High:

My Top Ten List of People who should die from a brain aneurysm:

10. Peter North. While ejaculating the classic 5 roper. It would make a dramatic end to a fantastic performance. I’m not gay. I think.

9. Barack Obama. Nah, The President is cool. I only wish him good. He should die of age. Long life for The President.

8.That last one sucked.

7. Mickey Mouse. I hate that fucking mouse.

6. The girl that dissed me in 12th grade. I don’t even remember her name, but fuck that bitch anyway. *Give me a call if you remember that, and want to hook up*

5. I want to hook up with some nice lady to hang out and smoke out. Call me.

4. Milk, bread, cheesecake, those little cookies in the blue wrapper, and toilet paper. Damn, that’s $60 right there. Fuck.

3. George Lopez – He is not funny. In either language.

2. So, I received the Tax Refund on my wife’s bank account and she spent it and did not “notice”. Yeah right. Now I’m (surprise) broke.

1. Arsenio Hall. Those big ass eyes make him funny. He also look like a horse. A funny horse. Holy shit while I’m typing this I’m using Peter Griffin’s voice and makes this whole thing sound pretty funny. The guy who does Family Guy has pretty teeth. I’m not gay. Just married.

0. (This is a base zero count)Blanka from Street Fighter 2. Ugly fuck.

So, there you go. The Official While High list of people that should ride bikes to work and get paid with Euros.

****

A Honorable Mention to the Reddit Community. They are Great.

****(ass kissing mode off)***

*Retarded Policeman* B-Y-E-!

This entry was posted in While High. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

