Face.

While High:

My face looks as if its gonna rain. Tell Bertha to go and get her coat so we can live to Louisville. My aunt Jemaima has a plantation there and we might need to take the boarding pass and have it at hand while the TSA searches your personality is so nice and sweet. Yes.

I’m glad you said that about me. Yes. Because it makes me feel appreciated by someone I secretly love Godzilla. I know. It sounds weird coming from King Kong, but hey, I’m about trying new things, and what is newer than Godzilla. Hell, even Hillary Clinton danced. It was a fun party. Lots and lots of nerd, though.

Anyways, thanks to all of those of you who have taken the time to ride my bicycle. It is such a beautiful day to ride my bicycle. Bye.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

