I want to be a rapper.

While High:

( In red so it looks more gangsta)

I want to be a rapper.

I want to talk about bitches and thugs.

About how I got rich rapping

and about all the bitches I bang.

You see.

I never did get much.

And now that I’m famous,

I get it by the ton.

I think I would do a good rapper,

cause I’m really good at swearing and doing nothing.

I want to have videos with big assed black queens.

Yep.

BIG ASSED BLACK QUEENS.

I want to rap about how black women are hotter,

yet all just want to shag a blonde.

Motherfuckers.

I’m done being a rapper.

PEACE OUT


This entry was posted in While High. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

